Archive for August 14th, 2007

h1

Weight Gain

August 14, 2007

Okay, if things haven’t changed by tomorrow morning I am going back on the Xenical.

Saturday I weighed in at 16.13, Sunday I weighed in at 16.13, Monday I weighed in at 17.1 but assumed it was just fluctuation and it would go down again, then this morning I weighed in at 17.2!!!!

I am doing nothing different. I have not over eaten. I’ve been having 1400 calories per day. I’ve not missed out any workout either. And yet I am going up!! I’ve put on 3lbs in 2 days with absolutely no reason!

After Monday I thought it might be a lack of water so I more than adequately compensated yesterday and it’s still risen.

If I’d been even slightly naughty then I would hold my hands up but I haven’t!

So unless I see a decline tomorrow, it’s back on the tablets for me!