Archive for June 25th, 2008

h1

Where Art Thou?

June 25, 2008

Where is everyone? Comments have died!!!! If you’re reading please leave a comment as they really help!

I just re-signed to wwonline. I have been trying to diet this week and been semi-ok until I binged last night. I HAVE to get this weight off, no two ways, so I am back on wwonline where I can input as I go and get obsessed in doing so and hopefully get right back into it.

This week I have made a concerted effort to get out and about so that I lessen my depression and it is helping. I am still down but not dispairing quite so much. Amazing what sunshine and exercise can do for your mind, isn’t it?

So anyway, day 1 of ww and I am 14.13. I’ll feel successful with a 3 stone loss, satisfied with a 4 stone loss and happy with a 5 stone loss. But at the moment, if I can get through to next week and have lost a few pounds then I will be estatic. I need to get to 13.6 for my first 10%